
Child Care Services in Leesville, TX

7 items
I know looking for in-home child care can be a hard task, but youve found me. I would like to provide care for your lil one in My home. Im looking to open a small FDCH. Currently, Im working on obtaining a CDA in FHDC through NSU. For now, Im available for parents needing care during overnight, and occasional weekend care. About me Im 42, divorced mother of 5 and G-Ma of 2. Im a native of New O...
Childcare in Ball I have a bachelors in Child Development, and am a stay at home mom to a 1 year old and a 3 year old. My hours vary, and I have limited spots available now. We work on fine and gross motor skills, as well as preschool readiness activities on a daily basis.Toss me an e-mail for more information, with the heading entitled Childcare Thanks so much Location Ball, LA
Willing to clean and babysit for low price. If interested please call 31855419373 and ask for Ashley. Or email me Location alexandria
Hi My name is Victoria, and Im a nursing student at Louisiana College working on my second bachelors degree. I have babysat children of all ages for 10 years, and would love to provide child care part-time during the week. Please contact me if youre in need of child care services. References available upon request.Thank you have a great day225 270-6559 Location AlexandriaPinevilleBall
Offering in-home child care in the afternoonevenings. I myself have a 2 year old and 7 month old. Time would begin anytime from 330pm, as I have day job that I do not leave until 300. Dinner and snack will be provided. 20day, 80week. 10each additional child. i.e. 2 kids-26day or 130wk. If interested please text 318-969-9216 Location Pineville,LA
I will soon be opening a in home day care. Most likely in november. I will be available mon-fri 6am-6pm. If you need other times and even overnight ask me and we will work something out. I will have 10 spots available. Hot meals and snacks will be served. Fenced in back yard. Kids are the reason for living. I love kids. Have a son of my own. I will watch all ages. I charge 75 a week. You do not...
Im Courtney, Im 26 years old and I love taken care kids. I am currently looking for kids to watch on weekends or weekly afternoons. I work 3 days in the week in a daycare taking care children but my work schedule is flexible. I can watch children of all ages. Message,call or text me for rates and more info. Cant wait to hear from you. I offer- Competitive rates.- Meals Snacks.- CPR certified.- ...
Post Free Ad